Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 14 of 14 (0.066 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"dwave77"
[etree]moe. Live at Culture Room on 2011-04-05 - moe.
Setlist Set One 1. Skrunk > (nh) 2. Captain America > 3. Akimbo 4. Blue Jeans Pizza > (nh) 5. Puebla > 6. Brent Black Set 2 1. Suck a Lemon > 2. Waiting for the Punchline 3. Plane Crash > 4. George > (nh) 5. Time Ed 6. Downward Facing Dog > 7. St. Augustine Encore 1. Crowd 2. Crab Eyes 3. Godzilla
Keywords: moe; culture room; marcus; flarcus
Downloads: 1,254 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Sparkplug Live at Hylands Orchard & Brewery on 2012-06-17 - Sparkplug
01. Hot Barbecue 02. Texas Twister 03. Do It Now 04. Get Down with The Get Down 05. Duffing Around 06. Clinton Park 07. Whip Whop 08. Everything I Play Gon B Funky
Keywords: Disc Jam 2012
Downloads: 231 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Max Creek Live at Shepherd Park on 2012-06-15 - Max Creek
44.1KHz-FOR CD'S. Set 1: Jones > Fire & Brimstone > Wild Side, Emotional Railroad, Rag Mama Rag (DEBUT), Kangaroo, The Field > Late in the Evening. Set 2: Summer Sun > After Midnight > In the Midnight Hour, Hand in My Pocket > The Other One > Drums > drums/bass, jam > Just a Rose. Encores: Henry > Ashes of Love > Henry > Back Porch Boogie Blues.
Downloads: 333 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Furthur Live at mullins center on 2011-11-06 - Furthur
not for cd burning set 1:foolish heart>next time you see me,loose lucy,doin that rag,looks like rain,they love each other,good morning lil schoolgirl,sitting on top of the world set 2:golden slumbers>golden road>scarlet begonias>colors of the rain,lost sailor>saint of circumstance>new potato caboose,terrapin suite encore:phil,samson and delilah
Keywords: Audience; taperchris; joe russo; john kadlecik; jeff chimenti; bob weir; phil lesh; grateful dead; phil and friends; the dead; fall tour
Downloads: 2,252 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]moe. Live at Spartan Arena on 2010-03-26 - moe.
mic location: FOB/DFC/30' from stage/6' high disc 1: Set I 1. -crowd/tuning- 2. Mexico 3. Captain America> 4. Four 5. Queen Of Everything 6. Shoot First> 7. Moth disc 2: Set II 1. -crowd/tuning- 2. Raise A Glass 3. Faker> 4. Tailspin disc 3: Set II (cont.) 1. Cape Cod Girls> 2. Water> 3. Bearsong> 4. Hector's Pillow> 5. Timmy Tucker 6. -encore break- E: 7. She Sends Me 8. Spine Of A Dog* *- double time due to curfew
Downloads: 1,062 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Robert Randolph [and the Family Band] Live at Gathering of the Vibes; Seaside Park on 2010-07-30 - Robert Randolph [and the Family Band]
Robert Randolph & The Family Band July 30, 2010 Gathering of the Vibes Seaside Park Bridgeport, CT source: Neumann KM184> v2> mini-me> Tascam HD-P2 (24bit/48 kHz) [DIN 90* tapers section] transfer: CF> USB> Samplitutde 11> cdWave> FLAC taped/transfered by Rob Clarke robclarke.km184 -AT- gmailDOTcom disc 1: 01. Ted's Jam 02. Back to Wall 03. Traveling Shoes 04. Them Bones 05. ? 06. I'm Not Listening 07...
Downloads: 1,793 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Soulive Live at The Royal Family Get Down! - Pines Theater at Look Park on 2009-09-12 - Soulive
one set (130:49) 01. intro 02. Up Right 03. Hat Trick 04. story/nigel intro 05. Too Much * 06. sharon jones intro 07. Sign Sealed Delivered # 08. Cannonball 09. PJ's 10. scofield intro 11. What You See $ 12. Backwards Jack $ 13. El Ron 14. soulive > lettuce morph 15. Makin' My Way Back Home ^ 16. Move On Up *$ 17. E: James Brown medley *
Keywords: royal family get down; scofield; adam deitch; sharon jones; nigel hall; sam kininger; ryan zoidis
Downloads: 1,609 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]moe. Live at Washington Avenue Armory on 2010-12-04 - moe.
moe. December 04, 2010 Washington Ave. Armory Albany, NY source: Neumann KM184> v2> R-44 (24bit/48 kHz) [DIN 90* tapers section] transfer: HCSD> USB> Samplitutde 11 (16/44.1)> cdWave> FLAC taped/transfered by Rob Clarke robclarke.km184 -AT- gmailDOTcom disc 1 (set 1): 01. Chrom Night 02. Not Comming Down -> 03. Wormwood -> 04. Nterstellar -> 04. Moth 06. Suck A lemon 07. Plane Crash disc 2 (set 2): 01...
Keywords: Live Concert; lemoe.nade
Downloads: 6,007 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]moe. Live at Gathering of the Vibes; Seaside Park on 2011-07-23 - moe.
moe. July 23, 2011 Gathering Of The Vibes Seaside Park Bridgeport, CT source: Neumann km184> V2> Sony PCM-M10 transfer: microSD> USB> Samplitutde 11 (16/44.1)> cdWave> FLAC recorded/transfered by Rob Clarke robclarke.km184 -at- gmail.com disc 1: 01. George > 02. YOY 03. Billy Goat 04. Good Trip -> 05. Faker -> 06. Moth disc 2: 01. Buster -> 02. Rebubula -> 03. So Long -> 04. Rebubula
Keywords: Live Concert; GOTV; GOTV 2011
Downloads: 2,420 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]moe. Live at Spartan Arena on 2010-03-27 - moe.
mic location: FOB/DFC/30' from stage/6' high disc 1: Set I 1. -crowd/tuning- 2. Wind It Up> 3. Spaz Medicine 4. Understand 5. Stranger Than Fiction> 6. Cissy Strut> 7. Stranger Than Fiction 8. Plane Crash disc 2: Set II 1.-crowd/tuning- 2. Threw It All Away 3. The Road> 4. Lazurus> 5. The Road 6. Blue Jeans Pizza disc 3: Set II (cont.) 1. Bring It Back Home 2. Nebraska 3. Opium> 4. 32 Things 5. -encore break/banter- E: 6...
Downloads: 1,462 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]moe. Live at Washington Ave Armory on 2009-10-31 - moe.
moe. Ocotober 31, 2009 Washington Ave. Armory Albany, NY source: Neumann KM184> v2> mini-me> R-44 (24bit/48 kHz) [DIN 90* tapers section] transfer: HCSD> USB> Samplitutde Pro 7.0 (16/44.1)> cdWave> FLAC taped/transfered by Rob Clarke robclarke.km184 -AT- gmailDOTcom disc 1 (set 1): 01. TGORM 02. Godzilla 03. Farmer Ben 04. You Can Call Me Al 04. We Got the Party 06. George 07. Echoes disc 2 (set 2): 01...
Downloads: 15,466 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(24 reviews)
[etree]Furthur Live at GOTV on 2010-07-30 - Furthur
Gathering of the Vibes Set 1: 01 tuning 02 Golden Road 03 Jack Straw 04 Ramble on Rose 05 Dupree's Diamond Blues 06 Friend of the Devil 07 Estimated Prophet > 08 Eyes of The World > 09 Not Fade Away Set 2: 01 tuning 02 Playin' in the Band 03 Althea 04 Wharf Rat > 05 He's Gone 06 Scarlet Begonias > 07 The Wheel > 08 Standing on the Moon 09 Help on the Way > 10 Slipknot > 11 Franklin's Tower 12 donor rap E: 13 Terrapin Suite
Keywords: Audience; Chris LaPorte
Downloads: 19,090 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(23 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Winterland Arena on 1970-04-15 - Grateful Dead
Cold Rain & Snow, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Mama Tried, It's A Man's World, Candyman, Hard To Handle, Cryptical Envelopment -> Drums -> Jam -> Drums -> The Other One -> Cryptical Envelopment -> Dire Wolf, Dancin' In The Streets, Turn On Your Lovelight -> Not Fade Away -> Turn On Your Lovelight
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 34,253 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(49 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Spectrum on 1973-03-24 - Grateful Dead
Bertha, Beat It On Down The Line, Don't Ease Me In, The Race is On, Cumberland Blues, Box Of Rain, Row Jimmy, Jack Straw, They Love Each Other, Mexicali Blues, Tennessee Jed, Looks Like Rain, Wave That Flag, El Paso, Here Comes Sunshine, Me And Bobby McGee, Loser, Playin' In The Band Promised Land, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Big River, Stella Blue, Me & My Uncle, He's Gone-> Truckin'-> Spanish Jam-> Jam-> Dark Star-> Sing Me Back Home-> Sugar Magnolia, E: Johnny B...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 77,554 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(46 reviews)
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related mediatypes

etree